To recommend the FREE 'Event Tracker' to a friend, email them this link:

http://www.event-tracker.org/brochure.php



Event Tracker

Mercury Class


Response key: Y = Yes, + = Probably Yes, - = Probably No, N = No
Click on your player name to respond.
Help
Large Font
Show Past Events


288408416419428429431454455459461463466467468470471472474475477481484498504508524529532535537538541542543544546547548550552553556557559560562563565567569570571572574576577579580582583584
Sat 07/07/18, - Corte Madera
Social Event
Event Info??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Sat 07/07/18, - Tiburon
Hart Nunes Regatta
Event Info?????+???????NoNo??????????YesNo+??Yes???Yes??????NoYes???YesNoYes?YesNoNoYesYesNoYes?Yes??Yes
Sat 07/28/18, -
High Sierra Regatta 28/29July
Event Info?????Yes??????YesYesYes??????????Yes?+??Yes???-??????Yes????YesNoYes?YesYesNoYes+Yes-?No??Yes
Thu 08/16/18, - LAYC
National Championship 16-19
Event Info?????Yes??????YesYesYes??????????YesNoYes??Yes???+??????YesYes???YesNoYes?YesYesNoYes?NoNo?Yes??Yes
Sat 09/01/18, - Carmel
Labor Day Regstts
Event Info?????No???????No-??????????YesYesYes??Yes???No??????YesYes???NoYesNo??NoNoYesYesNoYes?Yes??Yes
Sat 09/22/18, - San Francisco
Joe Logan Regatta
Event Info?????-???????No-??????????NoNoYes??Yes???Yes??????Yes?????NoYes?Yes-NoYesYes-Yes?No??Yes
Fri 09/28/18, - LAYC
PCC Sept 29-30
Event Info?????-??????+YesYes??????????NoNo???????+??????-?????NoYes??YesNoYes?NoNo?No??Yes
Sat 10/20/18, - Sausalito
Home Coming Regatta
Event Info?????-???????No-??????????Yes?Yes??Yes???+??????Yes????YesNoYes?YesNoNoYesYesNoYes?Yes??Yes
Sat 11/03/18, - Monterey
Monterey Perry Cup #1 Nov 3-4
Event Info?????+???????NoNo??????????YesYesYes??+???Yes??????YesYes????YesYes?YesNoNoYes?-Yes?Yes??Yes
Sat 11/03/18, - CabrilloYC
Pt. Fermin Inverted Start
Event Info?????No???????YesYes??????????NoNo???????No??????No?????NoYes??YesNoNo?NoNo?No??No
Sun 11/11/18, - Csbrillio YC
Fall One Design
Event Info?????-??????YesYesYes??????????YesNo???????+??????No?????NoYes??YesNoYes?NoNo?No??+
Sat 11/17/18, - Alamitos Bay YC
Turkey Day Regatta NOV 17-18
Event Info?????-??????No++??????????YesNo???????-??????No?????NoYes??YesNo+?NoNo?No??+
Sat 12/01/18, - Monterey
Perry Cup #2
Event Info?????+???????NoNo??????????YesYesYes??????Yes??????YesYes????YesNo??NoNoYes?+Yes?Yes??No
Sun 12/02/18, - RYC
MidWinters #1
Event Info?????+???????NoNo??????????NoNo???????-??????-?????NoYes?YesNoNoNoYesNo-?No??Yes
Sat 01/05/19, - Monterey
Perry Cup #3
Event Info?????+???????NoNo??????????Yes?Yes??????Yes??????YesYes????YesNo??NoNoYes?+Yes?Yes??No
Sun 01/06/19, - RYC
Mdiwinters #2
Event Info?????+???????NoNo??????????No????????-??????-?????NoYes?YesNoNoNoYesNo-?No??Yes
Sat 02/02/19, - Monterey
Perry Cup #4 Final
Event Info?????+???????NoNo??????????Yes?Yes??????Yes???????Yes????YesNo??NoNoYes?+Yes?Yes??No
Sun 02/03/19, - RYC
RYC #3
Event Info?????+???????NoNo??????????No????????-??????-?????NoYes?YesNoNoNoYesNo-?No??Yes
Sun 03/03/19, -
RiYC Midwinters #4
Event Info?No???+???????NoNo????No?????No????????-No???Yes?-No????NoYesNoYesNoNoNoYesNo-?No+?Yes


To recommend the FREE 'Event Tracker' to a friend, email them this link: My Free Event Tracker