To recommend the FREE 'Event Tracker' to a friend, email them this link:

http://www.event-tracker.org/brochure.php



Event Tracker

Mercury Class


Response key: Y = Yes, + = Probably Yes, - = Probably No, N = No
Click on your player name to respond.
Help
Large Font
Show Past Events


288408416419428429431454455459461463466467468470471472474475477481484498504508524529532535537538541542543544546547548550552553556557559560562563565567569570571572574576577579580582583584
Sat 02/01/20, - Monterey
Perry Cup #4
Event Info?????Yes????-???-?No????????Yes????No?No?Yes????????????Yes??????????????
Sun 02/02/20, - Richmond YC
Midwinter #3
Event Info?????NoYes???+???No?No?????????????No?Yes?+?Yes??????????No?????????????Yes
Sat 02/15/20, - San Pedro
LA Midwinters
Event Info?????Yes????????Yes?No???????????????No???No?????????????????????????
Sun 03/01/20, - Richmond YC
MidWiineter #4
Event Info?????No??????????????????????????Yes?????????????????????????????
Sat 03/07/20, - Alameda EYC
NorCal #1
Event Info?????-??????????????????????????Yes?????????????????????????????
Sat 04/04/20, - Alameda EYC
Nor Cal #2
Event Info?????+??????????????????????????Yes?????????????????????????????
Sat 04/11/20, - Richmond YC
Big Dinghy
Event Info?????Yes??????????????????????????Yes?????????????????????????????
Sat 05/02/20, - Santa Barbara
Cinco/Mayo
Event Info?????+??????????????????????????No?????????????????????????????
Sat 05/09/20, - Alamed EYC
NorCal #3
Event Info?????+??????????????????????????Yes?????????????????????????????
Sat 05/30/20, - Alameda EYC
Nor Cal #4
Event Info?????+??????????????????????????Yes?????????????????????????????
Sat 06/13/20, - Coronado YC
Small Boat One Design
Event Info?????-??????????????????????????No?????????????????????????????
Sat 07/11/20, - SFYC Tiburon
Hart Nunes
Event Info?????-??????????????????????????No?????????????????????????????
Sat 07/25/20, - Hundtington Lake
High Sierra
Event Info?????Yes??????????????????????????Yes?????????????????????????????
Sat 08/15/20, - TDB
National Championships
Event Info?????Yes??????????????????????????Yes?????????????????????????????
Sat 09/05/20, - SlllWater Cove YC
Labor Day Regatta
Event Info?????+??????????????????????????Yes?????????????????????????????
Sat 09/26/20, - St Francis YC
Joe Logan
Event Info?????+??????????????????????????Yes?????????????????????????????
Sat 10/03/20, - Los Angeles YC
Pacific Coast Championship
Event Info?????-??????????????????????????No?????????????????????????????
Sat 10/17/20, - Richmond YC
Fall Mercury
Event Info?????No??????????????????????????Yes?????????????????????????????
Sat 11/07/20, - Monterey YC
Perry Cup #1
Event Info?????+??????????????????????????No?????????????????????????????
Sat 11/14/20, - Cabrillo YC
Fall One Design
Event Info?????-??????????????????????????No?????????????????????????????
Sat 12/05/20, - Monterey YC
Perry Cup #2
Event Info?????+??????????????????????????No?????????????????????????????
Sun 12/06/20, - Richmond YC
Richmond YC MidWinter #1
Event Info?????+??????????????????????????Yes?????????????????????????????
Sun 01/03/21, - Monterey YC
Perry Cup #3
Event Info?????+??????????????????????????No?????????????????????????????
Sun 01/03/21, - Richmond YC
Midwinter #2
Event Info?????+??????????????????????????Yes?????????????????????????????
Sat 02/06/21, - Monterey YC
Perry Cup #4 Final
Event Info?????+??????????????????????????No?????????????????????????????
Sun 02/07/21, - Richmond YC
Midwinter #3
Event Info?????+??????????????????????????Yes?????????????????????????????
Sun 03/07/21, - Richmond YC
Midwinter #4
Event Info?????+??????????????????????????Yes?????????????????????????????


To recommend the FREE 'Event Tracker' to a friend, email them this link: My Free Event Tracker