To recommend the FREE 'Event Tracker' to a friend, email them this link:

http://www.event-tracker.org/brochure.php



Event Tracker

Mercury Class


Response key: Y = Yes, + = Probably Yes, - = Probably No, N = No
Click on your player name to respond.
Help
Large Font
Show Past Events


288408416419428429431454455459461463466467468470471472474475477481484498504508524529532535537538541542543544546547548550552553556557559560562563565567569570571572574576577579580582583584
Sat 03/03/18, - Alameda
NorCal Series #1
Event Info?????Yes???????No?????No?????Yes?No??????No???????Yes???No?Yes??No-???No?Yes??Yes
Sun 03/04/18, - RYC
Mdiwinters #4
Event Info?????+???????No?????No?????No????????No???????????No?Yes?Yes?No???No?No??Yes
Sat 04/07/18, - Alameda
NorCal Series #2
Event Info?????+???????No?????No?????Yes?Yes??????+???????Yes???Yes?Yes??No+???Yes?Yes??Yes
Sun 05/06/18, -
Sant Barbara
Event Info?????+???????Yes?????+?????Yes????????+???????????NoNoYes??--???No?No???
Sat 05/12/18, - Alameda
NorCal Series #3
Event Info?????No???????No???????????No?Yes??????+???????Yes???Yes?Yes??NoNo???Yes?Yes??Yes
Sun 05/27/18, - Alamitos Bay UC
Memorial Day Regatta
Event Info?????No???????No???????????NoNo???????No???????????NoNo+??-No???No?No???
Sat 06/02/18, - Alameda
Final NorCal regatta
Event Info?????+???????No???????????Yes?Yes??????+???????Yes???Yes?Yes??No-???Yes?Yes??Yes
Sat 07/07/18, - Tiburon
Hart Nunes Regatta
Event Info?????+???????No???????????Yes?+??????Yes???????Yes???Yes?Yes??No+???Yes?Yes??Yes
Sat 07/28/18, -
High Sierra Regatta 28/29July
Event Info?????Yes??????YesYes???????????Yes?+??????-???????????YesNoYes??Yes????-?No??Yes
Thu 08/16/18, - LAYC
National Championship 16-19
Event Info?????Yes???????Yes???????????YesNoYes??????+???????Yes???YesNoYes??Yes????No?Yes??Yes
Sat 09/01/18, - Carmel
Labor Day Regstts
Event Info?????No???????No???????????YesYesYes??????No???????Yes???NoYesNo??No????Yes?Yes???
Sat 09/22/18, - San Francisco
Joe Logan Regatta
Event Info?????-???????No???????????+?Yes??????Yes?????????????Yes??-????Yes?No??Yes
Fri 09/28/18, - LAYC
PCC Sept 29-30
Event Info?????-???????Yes???????????+No???????+????????????NoYes??Yes????No?No??Yes
Sat 10/20/18, - Sausalito
Home Coming Regatta
Event Info?????-???????No???????????Yes?Yes??????+???????????Yes?Yes??No????Yes?Yes??Yes
Sat 11/03/18, - CabrilloYC
Pt. Fermin Inverted Start
Event Info?????No???????Yes???????????NoNo???????No????????????NoYes??Yes????No?No???
Sat 11/03/18, - Monterey
Monterey Perry Cup #1 Nov 3-4
Event Info?????+???????No???????????YesYesYes??????Yes???????Yes????YesYes??No????Yes?Yes??Yes
Sun 11/11/18, - Csbrillio YC
Fall One Design
Event Info?????-???????Yes???????????YesNo???????+????????????NoYes??Yes????No?No???
Sat 11/17/18, - Alamitos Bay YC
Turkey Day Regatta NOV 17-18
Event Info?????-???????+???????????Yes????????-????????????NoYes??Yes????No?No???
Sat 12/01/18, - Monterey
Perry Cup #2
Event Info?????+???????No???????????Yes?Yes??????Yes???????Yes????YesNo??No????Yes?Yes???
Sun 12/02/18, - RYC
MidWinters #1
Event Info?????+???????No???????????No????????-?????????????Yes??No????-?No??Yes
Sat 01/05/19, - Monterey
Perry Cup #3
Event Info?????+???????No???????????Yes?Yes??????Yes???????Yes????YesNo??No??????Yes???
Sun 01/06/19, - RYC
Mdiwinters #2
Event Info?????+???????No???????????No????????-?????????????Yes??No??????No???
Sat 02/02/19, - Monterey
Perry Cup #4 Final
Event Info?????+???????No???????????Yes?Yes??????Yes???????Yes????YesNo??No??????Yes???
Sun 02/03/19, - RYC
RYC #3
Event Info?????+???????No???????????No????????-?????????????Yes??No??????No??Yes
Sun 03/03/19, -
RiYC Midwinters #4
Event Info?No???+???????No?????No?????No????????-No???Yes??No?????YesNo?No??????No+?Yes


To recommend the FREE 'Event Tracker' to a friend, email them this link: My Free Event Tracker